Osinbajo, Kenyatta, Obasanjo for ‘African Prize for Leadership Excellence’

The Banquet hall of Lagos Sheraton Hotel will be electrified with  glitz and glamour when notable African leaders including Vice President of Nigeria, Professor Yemi Osinbajo, President of Kenya Uhuru Kenyatta, Former President Chief Olusegun Obasanjo will lead arrays of Prominent Individuals not only in Nigeria but across the Africa to receive the 2018 edition of ‘African Prize For Leadership Excellence’
The epoch-making event which is billed for  Tuesday 13th December 2018 in Lagos is designed inline with the growth factor in the continent  that has been attributed to visionary leadership of some selected African leaders that have excelled and demonstrated uncommon initiative to develop Africa economy.
According to Fasttrack, the event organizer, all the winners in the African Prize for Leadership Excellence would have made outstanding contribution to the devrlopment of the continent, impacted in the economic aspiration of its citizenry and the transformation of Africa’s image in the international market.
The third edition with over 20 categories will also honour Dr Akinwunmi Adesina, President African Development Bank, Nana Akufo-Addo, Governor Akinwumi Ambode of Lagos among other prominent individuals.